Important Dates:

Mon June 3: Summer dance session begins

Mon July 1st- Sat Jul 6th: No classes

 Sat Aug 3: Last Day of kids’ summer dance session

Mon Aug 12: Kids’ 2019-2020 dance session begins

Mon Sep 2 - Labor Day: no classes

Sat Oct 5 - Fri Oct 11 - Fall Break: no classes

Tues Nov 26 - Sun Dec 1 - Thanksgiving Break: no classes

Mon Dec 16 - Sun Jan 5 - Winter Break: no classes

Mon Jan 6: Classes Resume

Mon Jan 20 - MLK Day: no classes

Sat Mar 14 - Fri Mar 20: Spring Break - no classes

Fri Apr 10 - Sun Apr 12 - Easter Break: no classes

Sat May 16: Last day of kids’ 2019-2020 dance session

May 2020 - Showcases: Dates TBA