Important Dates:

Fri., Aug. 18 2017 2017-2018 Dance Session Classes Begin

Mon., Aug. 21 2017 CLOSED for Eclipse Day

Mon., Sep. 11 2017 Breakdance Classes Begin

Sat., Oct. 7-Fri., Oct. 13 2017 CLOSED for Fall Break

Tue., Nov. 21-Sun., Nov. 26 2017 CLOSED for Holiday Break

Fri., Dec. 15 2017-Wed., Jan. 10 2018 CLOSED for Winter Break

Sat., Dec. 16 2017 Making Spirits Bright - Conference Center Auditorium, Nashville Public Library, Main Branch  

Fri., Mar. 30-Thu., Apr. 5 2018 CLOSED for Spring Break

Wed., May 16 2018 Last Day of Classes

Thu., May 17-Fri., May 18 Dress Rehearsals (select classes only)

Sat., May 19 and Sun., May 20 2018 Dance Showcases - Conference Center Auditorium, Nashville Public Library, Main Branch

Which classes are in which show(s) will be published here when information is available. 

Sat., May 19:

10 AM Show

11:30 AM Show

1 PM Show

2:30 PM Show

Sun., May 20:

3 PM Show